Anna to the Max

the epitome of quirkiness

A brief, bulleted update January 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 11:22 pm
  • I love my new job. I pretty much get paid to jump on a trampoline.
  • Russian is coming along swimmingly. I can introduce myself and know not to be weirded out if a Russian tries to kiss me on the cheek three times because it’s a common greeting over there.
  • Excuse me while I go learn the Hoedown Throwdown. I’m preparing for a dance-off  vs. some 5th graders that is taking place Monday and I don’t want to look like a fool. Unless, of course, it’s a dancing fool.
 

One Response to “A brief, bulleted update”

  1. Amy Beth Says:

    I think that, on Monday night at my house, we all need to learn the Hoedown Throwdown because I have really been wanting to learn it!

    After a visit with the doctor, of course.


Leave a Reply

