Anna to the Max

the epitome of quirkiness

Just call me stubborn. October 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 5:22 pm

There’s a little feature on WordPress that amuses me to no end because it lets me see what phrases people typed into search engines that led them to my site. Here are a few of my recent favorites:

“ana was the most subborn thing alive” (Heck yes she was.)

“hemorroids card game” (uh…)

“pizza hut you tube oh no you din t” (oh yes, I did.)

“cashier unidentified” (yup, my Batman mask comes in handy at work.)

“yippy skippy quilt pattern” (psychedellic.)

AND my personal favorite:

“sweet 50 and 60 year old female hot penpals worldwide” (WHAT???!)

 

3 Responses to “Just call me stubborn.”

  1. Hey, I found your blog while searching on Google. I have a blog on online stock trading, I’ll bookmark your site.

  2. Amy Beth Says:

    Ready for a new post here, too.

    (Hint, hint, hint.)


Leave a Reply

