Anna to the Max

the epitome of quirkiness

Dear estranged readers… September 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 2:53 pm

Let’s be friends again. These nasty things called “classes” and “work” and “lack of internet” and “lack of neighbors to steal internet from” have kept us apart for too long. Never again.

Excuse me while I dash off to Non-fiction Writing and then a 2 hour science lab. It’s sure to be quite scintillating.

 

3 Responses to “Dear estranged readers…”

  1. DG Says:

    Okay, some execuse is better than plan old no post at all!! I was thinking that you quit blogging.

  2. Lauren Says:

    I am right there with you sister… I am about to pull my hair out trying to tackle homeschool (which I just found out that I have double the Algebra 2 than usual) and college….~~:0

  3. shashank shrestha Says:

    O_O

    its alive.. its alive…


Leave a Reply

