Anna to the Max

the epitome of quirkiness

Oh, how I covet her hamburger phone. July 24, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 3:57 pm

Juno McGuff’s, that is. I watched the movie two nights ago and then again yesterday afternoon. I’m thinking about being Juno for Halloween: I just need to tape half a watermelon to my stomach and be holding a pipe in my mouth.

I’m having a really busy few days; today I’m working from 15 hours and the next couple days will be the same way. I just wanted to check in with my peeps.  Hi-bye.

 

3 Responses to “Oh, how I covet her hamburger phone.”

  1. amy Says:

    i am laughing out loud at your posts…while sitting in cubicle at city hall, where i work. it’s okay. they all know i am 1/2 crazy. you so remind me of my cooky college friend, Conn.

    conn? is this you? you can tell me, really!

    love the blog!

  2. Britt Says:

    Juno. Love it.
    I’m just stopping by to say hello 🙂


Leave a Reply

