Anna to the Max

the epitome of quirkiness

Today is Thursday. The date is the 10th. The month is July. The year is 2008. The weather outside is cloudy. The weather outside is warm. July 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 12:11 pm

There is nothing half as entertaining as watching my roommate lie on a yoga mat doing Denise Austin’s pilates video. The breathing excercises make me feel like I’m sitting in on a lamaze class. Oh, Denise. To be as lithe and supple as you are…

Last night Rachael slept in my bed because the floor in her room was recently stained and the fumes are still quite pungent. I actually like it when Rachael spends the night in my room because her sleeptalking is an endless source of amusement. Last night’s highlight was when she suddenly jerked and exclaimed “Whoa! I thought you were a goat licking my leg.” Hmm. Interesting.

 

2 Responses to “Today is Thursday. The date is the 10th. The month is July. The year is 2008. The weather outside is cloudy. The weather outside is warm.”

  1. Brooke Says:

    oh my roommates, how i miss yall

  2. shashank "thawthank" shrestha Says:

    “a goat licking my leg” eh? ultra interesting… I definitely do not what to know what the full exposition of her dream was xD


Leave a Reply

