Anna to the Max

the epitome of quirkiness

Hello world! May 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Anna @ 7:40 am
Howdy. Allow me to introduce myself: I am a Junior in college. I live in a 150+ year old apartment with my hilarious roommates and a rodent named Basil who makes occasional appearances in our kitchen. I drive a red pick-up truck named Millie who is old enough to be in college herself. I’m a former MK (missionary kid) who has spent much of her life in Asia. Two of my current goals are to master this thing known as a blog and to collect enough pairs of underwear to last me between trips home where the laundry is free.
 
 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

